The history on The Eurovision Weekend and The FanVision can be found from 2012 to 2020 here:

2020⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠ postponed due to the corona. The night of Eurovision Celebration - online party hosted by Germany.

2019, winner: Germany

2018⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠, winner: Malta

2017⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠, winner: Israel

2016⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠, winner: Malta

2015⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠, winner: Sweden

2014⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠, winner; Hungary

2013⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠, winner: San Marino

2012⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠, winner: Iceland